The HACCI Excellence Awards

Since its establishment in 1980, one of HACCI’s key objectives has been to fuel the passion for excellence within the Hellenic Australian community by celebrating those who have achieved outstanding success in their pursuits, as well as those who have shown tremendous generosity in contributing back to the community.

Each year, HACCI opens nominations for the annual Excellence Awards and award winners are announced on the night of the HACCI Excellence Awards Gala Ball each November.

The HACCI Excellence Awards celebrate excellence and innovation in the following eight categories:

  • Spiros Stamoulis Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Bank of Sydney Business Excellence Award
  • Chris Saristavros Young Achiever Award
  • Professional Services Award
  • Woman of Influence Award
  • Innovation Award
  • Sports Award
  • Community Service Award